Introducing SeatMe, a New Service from Yelp!

If you run a restaurant, bar, or lounge, managing tables and taking reservations just got a whole lot easier. Yelp SeatMe is perfect for venues that need to take reservations or manage their floors — guests can even make a reservation right from your Yelp listing! You can also text walk-in guests, track preferences, and more.

 

Yelp SeatMe is remarkably affordable. After a seven-day free trial, SeatMe costs just $99 a month, with no cover fees. You can learn more about SeatMe at seatme.com/features. Even better, if you’re a Yelp advertiser, email us at yelpsm@yelp.com to see if you qualify to use SeatMe free!

 

Learn more about SeatMe by joining us for one of our free webinars below:

 

Thursday, December 5th, at 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern

Click here to register.

 

– Wednesday, December 11th, at 1:00 pm Pacific / 4:00 pm Eastern

Click here to register.